a French Foreign Legion Forum

Welcome! Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Exams

loustic

Banned
Banned
Reaction score
Home Country
Canada
I know it has nothing to do with the Legion, but I am very pleased to announce to all of you that I passed successfully (and very well) all my exams. I can thus go on with my second career : psychologist

Sincerely yours,

loustic

DCLXVI

Legionnaire
Reaction score
Home Country
United States
Great job. Funny how educated men never get the appropriate attention they deserve. Hell I have my degree and these guys STILL don't acknowledge it. It's ok..they are mostly fat and drunks now. Meh. Keep up the great work mate and I believe in you. Amazing what you learn about neurons and GAMA...ISNT IT MATE?

Sarahlouise

Reaction score
Home Country
United Kingdom
I think respect when due is given as long as your not constantly tooting your own horn ;) that's the beauty of the FFL and other military outfits. You could be as thick as pigs sh, clever as Einstein or somewhere inbetween. It does not discriminate.
Congratulations Loustic!

M

Martin Scott

Unregistered
University of life and hard knocks must of us vets have got a Masters in.
Nice one reptile.

SLehman

Hyper Active Member
Reaction score
Home Country
Canada
I know it has nothing to do with the Legion, but I am very pleased to announce to all of you that I passed successfully (and very well) all my exams. I can thus go on with my second career : psychologist

Sincerely yours,

loustic

Congrats on your exams, as a psychologist, think of all your old army buddies you'll get to see again.

Cheers

Gaius

Reaction score
Home Country
United States
Hell yeah man! Congratulations! Good to hear you succeeded, may this be but only one of the many victories you will have in life. Cheers!

-Sincerely, Gaius